Coat of arms of the Russian Federation

The Aldan River




The Aldan River
Length: 2273 km
Area of ​​the pool: 729 000 km2
The river Aldan - the river in the Far East of Russia, the right tributary Lena. Flows within Yakutia, the catchment of the river occupies the northwestern part of the Khabarovsk Territory. Aldan is on the sixth place among the rivers of Russia in terms of flow volume and is the largest tributary of the river in the country. The Aldan basin is located in the zone of development of permafrost and shallow bedding of bedrock rocks. The river originates on the northern slope of the Stanovoi Range. Within the Aldan Highlands flows in a rocky bed with a multitude of rifts. Between the mouths Uchur and May flows through a wide valley, then - along the intermontane plain. There are numerous lakes in the floodplain. In the lower reaches, Aldan is split into a number of branches.
The Aldan River
The Aldan River, which is the right tributary of Lena, is located in Eastern Siberia, on the territory of Yakutia. Its total length is 2273 kilometers, and the total area of ​​the basin is 729 thousand square kilometers. The source of the river is on one of the northern slopes of the Stanovoi Range, at an altitude of about 1400 meters above sea level. Then her path goes along the Zvereva ridge, then turns north and northeast, along the Aldan upland, and finally, the river turns west and flows into Lena about 160 kilometers below Yakutsk. Part of this route Aldan (between the tributaries of the tributaries Uchur and Mai) flows through a wide valley, then - along the plain between the mountains. In the lower reaches, not far from the mouth, the river is divided into several separate branches. Aldan is one of the largest Siberian rivers. In some places of the lower part its width reaches 15 kilometers. The average annual water runoff ranges from 5000 to 5200 cubic meters per second. This is slightly less than one-third of the total flow of the Lena. The greatest runoff of water is observed in the summer months, and the smallest in winter, when the river is covered with ice. The average flow velocity for the most part of 1.3 is 1.4 m / s. In the same Aldan flows 275 tributaries, the length of which exceeds 10 kilometers. Most of them are located on the right side. The largest of them - Uchur (has the largest drainage), May, Tyra, Timpton. The most significant left-bank tributaries are the Amga (the largest is 1462 kilometers), Notora. In addition, within the Aldan Basin there are more than 51 thousand lakes. The largest of them, Lake Bolshoy Toka, has an area of ​​water mirror 82.6 sq.km. Usually Aldan freezes at the end of October, and the ice cover is opened by the beginning of May. During floods in May and June, the water level in the river rises from 7 to 10 meters. The main food of the river is due to the melting of snows and rains. According to its chemical composition, the water in the river belongs to the category of hydrocarbonate-calcium, the maximum concentration of salts reaches 0.3 grams per liter.
The Aldan River
Most of Aldan is navigable, from its mouth to the settlement of Tommot. Navigation on the river continues from June to October. The main cargoes that are transported by water are ore and ore concentrates, as well as industrial goods and food. In the river basin there are numerous mining enterprises processing ore of various metals. There are quite large gold-bearing deposits, as well as deposits of coal and mica. Aldan is rich in fish resources. Of the valuable breeds, it is worth noting, first of all, sturgeon, nelma, sterlet, as well as taimen and burbot (the latter are found in the upper part of the river). The first known settlements of people appeared in these places about 35-40 thousand years ago. There are also numerous parking lots of a later time - the Iron Age and the Bronze Age. At the beginning of the XVII century, the first Russian explorers and settlers began to penetrate here. It was along the Aldan that they moved to Cupid And further to the east, to the Pacific Ocean. Currently, there is a construction project in the Aldan Basin hydropower cascade, consisting of 9 HPS (South Yakutian cascade). However, the timing of its implementation is still unknown.
The Aldan River
Hydrology Power snow and rain. Flood is observed from May to July, when the water level rises by 7-10 m, and the flow reaches 30-48 thousand m3/ Sec. Floods are also observed in August and September. Winter consumption is small (4% per annum), in February-April usually does not exceed 230? 300 m2/ Sec. Ledostav lasts about seven months, freezing begins at the end of October, autopsy - in May. Water in chemical composition is hydrocarbonate-calcium, the maximum content of dissolved salts is up to 0,3 g / l (in winter low-water). Having a length of 2 273 km and an area of ​​the basin 729 thousand km2, Aldan is the largest tributary of the Lena, bringing in it more than 30% of its runoff. Estimates of the average annual water discharge at the mouth in different sources differ among themselves and are usually indicated within 5 000? 5 200 m3/ Sec. For 58 years of observations at the hydrological station "Verkhoyansky transport" at 151 km from the confluence of the river to Lena, the average annual water discharge was 5 245,85 m3/ Sec or in the mouth? 5 494,58 m3/ Sec.
The Aldan River
Tributaries The largest tributaries are on the right: Timpton, Uchur, Tyry, May, Allah-Yun, Tompo, Barayy, Tumara; Left - Amga, Notor and Tatta. In total, the river receives 275 tributaries, having a length of more than 10 km. The most abundant of these is the Uchur River with an average flow at the mouth of 1 350 m3 / s. The largest catchment near the tributary of May is 171 000 km2. The longest tributary is the Amga, which flows practically parallel to Aldan from its upper reaches and has a length of 1 462 km. At the same time, Amga has the smallest drainage modulus among all other significant tributaries - the average discharge in the estuary is 178 m3/ Sec, which corresponds to the flow module 2,57 l (sec · km2). In the Aldan basin there are more than 114 thousand watercourses and more than 51 thousand lakes. The largest of the lakes within the catchment of the river is Lake Bolshoy Toko. Economic use Aldan is navigable to the quay Tommot, is an important waterway for the export of products of mining enterprises and the importation of food and industrial goods from Lena. The main piers: Tommot, Ust-May, Khandyga, Eldikan. In the basin of the river there are large deposits of gold, coal and mica. In the Aldan basin, it is planned to build the South Yakutian HPP cascade, and the Verkhnayaalda HPP can be built on the river itself.



Р РμР№С,РёРЅРі@Mail.ru РЇРЅРґРμРєСЃ.РњРμС,СЕРёРєР °
Home
Cards
Gallery
English English russian Russian
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Герб РФ

Река Алдан




Река Алдан
Длина: 2273 км
Площадь бассейна: 729 000 км2
Река Алдан — река на Дальнем Востоке России, правый приток Лены. Протекает в пределах Якутии, водосбор реки занимает северо-западную часть Хабаровского края. Алдан стоит на шестом месте среди рек России по объёму стока и является самым крупным притоком реки на территории страны. Бассейн Алдана расположен в зоне развития многолетней мерзлоты и неглубокого залегания коренных кристаллических пород. Река берёт начало на северном склоне Станового хребта. В пределах Алданского нагорья течёт в каменистом русле со множеством перекатов. Между устьями Учур и Мая протекает по широкой долине, далее — по межгорной равнине. В пойме расположены много­численные озера. В нижнем течении Алдан дробится на ряд рукавов.
Река Алдан
Река Алдан, которая является правым притоком Лены, расположена в Восточной Сибири, на территории Якутии. Ее полная длина составляет 2273 километра, а общая площадь бассейна равна 729 тысячам квадратных километров. Исток реки находится на одном из северных склонов Станового хребта, на высоте примерно 1400 метров над уровнем моря. Затем ее путь идет вдоль хребта Зверева, после чего поворачивает на север и северо-восток, по Алданскому нагорью, и наконец, река делает поворот на запад и впадает в Лену примерно в 160 километрах ниже Якутска. Часть этого пути Алдан (между местами впадения притоков Учур и Май) протекает по широкой долине, затем – по равнине между гор. В нижнем течении, недалеко от устья, река разделяется на несколько отдельных рукавов. Алдан – одна из крупнейших сибирских рек. В некоторых местах нижней части его ширина достигает 15 километров. Среднегодовой сток воды колеблется в пределах от 5000 до 5200 кубометров в секунду. Это немногим меньше одной трети от общего стока Лены. Наибольший сток воды наблюдается в летние месяцы, а наименьший – зимой, когда река покрывается льдом. Средняя скорость течения на большей части 1.3 — 1.4 м/с. В сам же Алдан впадает 275 притоков, длина которых превышает 10 километров. Большая их часть расположена по правой стороне. Крупнейшие из них – Учур (имеет наибольший водосток), Мая, Тыры, Тимптон. Самые значительные левобережные притоки – Амга (имеет наибольшую длину – 1462 километра), Нотора. Кроме того, в пределах бассейна Алдана имеется более 51 тысячи озер. Самое большое из них, озеро Большое Тока, имеет площадь водного зеркала 82.6 кв.км. Обычно Алдан замерзает в конце октября, а вскрытие ледяного покрова происходит к началу мая. Во время половодий в мая и июне уровень воды в реке повышается от 7 до 10 метров. Основное питание реки происходит за счет таяния снегов и дождей. По своему химическому составу вода в реке относится к категории гидрокарбонатно-кальциевых, максимальная концентрация солей достигает 0.3 грамма на литр.
Река Алдан
Большая часть Алдана судоходна, от его устья до населенного пункта Томмот. Навигация на реке продолжается с июня по октябрь. Основными грузами, которые перевозятся водным путем, являются руды и рудные концентраты, а также промышленные товары и продовольствие. В бассейне реки расположены многочисленные горнодобывающие предприятия, перерабатывающие руды различных металлов. Здесь имеются достаточно крупные золотоносные месторождения, а также залежи каменного угля и слюды. Алдан богат рыбными ресурсами. Из ценных пород стоит отметить, прежде всего, осетров, нельму, стерлядь, а также таймень и налима (последние водятся в верхней части реки). Первые известные на сегодняшний день поселения людей появились в этих местах примерно 35-40 тысяч лет назад. Известны также многочисленные стоянки более позднего времени – эпохи железного и бронзового веков. В начале XVII века началось проникновение сюда первых русских исследователей и поселенцев. Именно вдоль Алдана они двигались к Амуру и дальше на восток, к Тихому океану. В настоящее время имеется проект строительства в бассейне Алдана гидроэнергетического каскада, состоящего из 9 ГЭС (Южно-Якутский каскад). Однако, сроки его осуществления пока неизвестны.
Река Алдан
Гидрология Питание снеговое и дождевое. Половодье наблюдается с мая по июль, когда уровень воды повышается на 7-10 м, а расход достигает 30-48 тыс. м3/сек. Паводки наблюдаются также в августе и сентябре. Зимний расход мал (4 % годового), в феврале-апреле обычно не превышает 230?300 м2/сек. Ледостав длится около семи месяцев, замерзание начинается в конце октября, вскрытие — в мае. Вода по химическому составу гидрокарбонатно-кальциевая, максимальное содержание растворённых солей до 0,3 гр/л (в зимнюю межень). Имея длину 2 273 км и площадь бассейна 729 тыс. км2, Алдан является самым крупным притоком Лены, приносящим в неё более 30 % её стока. Оценки среднегодового расхода воды в устье в разных источниках различаются между собой и обычно указываются в пределах 5 000?5 200 м3/сек. За 58 лет наблюдений на гидрологической станции «Верхоянский перевоз» в 151 км от места впадения реки в Лену, среднегодовой расход воды составлял 5 245,85 м3/сек или в устье ?5 494,58 м3/сек.
Река Алдан
Притоки Наиболее крупные притоки: справа — Тимптон, Учур, Тыры, Мая, Аллах-Юнь, Томпо, Барайы, Тумара; слева — Амга, Нотора и Татта. Всего река принимает 275 притоков, имеющих длину более 10 км. Наиболее полноводным из них является река Учур со средним расходом в устье 1 350 м3/сек. Самый крупный водосбор у притока Мая — 171 000 км2. Наиболее длинным притоком является Амга, которая протекает практически параллельно Алдану от самых его верховьев и имеет длину 1 462 км. При этом Амга обладает наименьшим модулем стока среди всех других значимых притоков — средний расход в устье составляет 178 м3/сек, что соответствует модулю стока 2,57 л(сек·км2). В бассейне Алдана имеется более 114 тыс. водотоков и более 51 тыс. озёр. Наиболее крупное из озёр в пределах водосбора реки — озеро Большое Токо. Хозяйственное использование Алдан судоходен до пристани Томмот, является важной водной артерией для вывоза продукции горнодобывающих предприятий и привоза с Лены продовольственных и промышленных грузов. Основные пристани: Томмот, Усть-Мая, Хандыга, Эльдикан. В бассейне реки находятся крупные месторождения золота, каменного угля и слюды. В бассейне Алдана планируется строительство Южно-Якутского каскада ГЭС, на самой реке возможно сооружение Верхнеалданской ГЭС.



Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика
На главную
Карты
Галерея
English English Russian Russian